1. Lil Stephen avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 4:13 AM, Lil Stephen said:

    follow me on twitter @lil_atlsefa

  2. Diakha Onika Maraj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 3:30 AM, Diakha Onika Maraj said:

    Thank u Kidz xoxo

  3. Michael Maraj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 1:12 PM, Michael Maraj said:

    Thanks for the add. Loveee your page. Just showin some pink love. Kindly return the love

  4. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 12:16 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie I'm here w/ ma pink luv


    kisses

  5. PetayoR avatar

    On Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 9:45 AM, PetayoR said:

    Sup? am new here. I luv ur posts |

  6. ElsaGraham avatar

    On Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 8:57 AM, ElsaGraham said:

    hey barb desolée de te repondre autant de temps après, tu vas sur un hébergeur d'images et tu postes le lien dans ta bio mpf
    xoxo - Elsa

  7. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 9:26 AM, L. Barbz_ said:

    showing looooooooovee *--* muááh;*

  8. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 6:00 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  9. CORE_FAN avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 3:52 PM, CORE_FAN said:

    jus showin luv pls return it thnx hun ......

  10. jazzyphae avatar

    On Mon, Mar 21, 2011 at 7:52 AM, jazzyphae said:

    she has some good music

Newsletter Signup