DylanKardashian’s Blog

  1. Tue, Mar 10, 2015 at 5:03 AM

    THE PINKPRINT TOUR - LONDON!!!!

    2 weeks and 4 days

  2. Thu, Jan 8, 2015 at 7:53 AM

    Feeling Myself

    Yo Bey! They ready

  3. Wed, Dec 17, 2014 at 4:24 PM

    Masterpiece

    I never thought any album would Top Pink Friday for me but The Pinkprint is HEAVEN!

  4. Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 3:19 PM

    The Pink Print

    ITS ALMOST TIME FOR THE QUEEN TO REIGN

  5. Wed, Dec 10, 2014 at 1:42 AM

    The Pinkprint Tour

    JUST GOT MY TICKETS!!!! SEE YOU IN LONDON

  6. Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 1:25 PM

    The Pink Print

    Just pre-ordered mine!!! Happy birthday Onika

  7. Wed, Dec 3, 2014 at 5:05 PM

    THE PINK PRINT

    CAN'T WAIT AF!!!

  8. Sun, Nov 16, 2014 at 7:10 PM

    Bed Of Lies

    the Authenticity of Bed Of Lies

  9. Mon, Nov 3, 2014 at 4:26 PM

    December 15th!!!!

    THE PINK PRINT

  10. Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 7:13 PM

    11.24

    THE PINK PRINT

Newsletter Signup