DylanKardashian’s Blog

  1. Wed, May 21, 2014 at 3:59 AM

    PILLS N POTIONS

    YASSS NICKI YASSS THE SONG IS EVERYTHING!! TRULY AMAZING

  2. Tue, May 20, 2014 at 11:32 PM

    PILLS N POTIONS

    Just a few hours away!!!!!!!

  3. Mon, May 19, 2014 at 12:07 PM

    PILLS N POTIONS

    I CANNOT FUCKING WAIT FOR 21/05/2014

  4. Sat, May 17, 2014 at 7:03 AM

    POWER HOUSE 2014

    Yasss Bish Yasss. Can't wait for the slayage!!!!!

  5. Wed, May 14, 2014 at 5:23 PM

    MYX MOSCATO

    Seriously though, when will UK Get In The Myx!?

  6. Sat, May 10, 2014 at 12:23 PM

    Fix It Jesus

    Thinking they hot, Talk shit alot!

  7. Sat, May 3, 2014 at 8:16 AM

    YASSS BISH

    MUTHAFUCKIN QUEEN

  8. Fri, May 2, 2014 at 3:36 PM

    THE OTHER WOMAN

    #1 In America! Congrats Nic, the film is Hilarious!!

  9. Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 7:30 AM

    CHI-RAQ

    Four wings & some french fries. Hot sauce & ketchup nigga

  10. Sat, Apr 26, 2014 at 11:29 PM

    The Pink Print

    Just release it please

Newsletter Signup