DylanKardashian’s Blog

  1. Thu, Apr 3, 2014 at 6:00 PM

    GIVE IT ALL TO ME

    WATCH

  2. Fri, Mar 21, 2014 at 4:11 AM

    SENILE

    You ain't on a jet, you ain't meet a bitch with this kinda money yet

  3. Thu, Feb 27, 2014 at 10:13 AM

    ITS MY BIRTHDAY!!!

    NICKI BADGED TWICE!!!!!

  4. Mon, Feb 24, 2014 at 7:34 AM

    Look at y'all niggas... Niggas

    Look at y'all smokin' ass niggas After every pull, niggas start chokin' ass niggas

  5. Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 2:25 PM

    LOOKIN ASS NIGGAS

    CAN'T WAIT FOR THE FULL ALBUM. ONIKA IS BACK!!!

  6. Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 6:10 AM

    THIRD ERA HYPE

    I AM READY FOR ONIKA TO SLAY MY EDGES.

  7. Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 2:09 PM

    NICKI MINAJ - BOSS ASS B*TCH

    Who knew that Boss Ass B*tch Freestyle would land P.T.A.F. Record Deal With Capitol!! Congrats to them & Nicki may God Bless you!!

  8. Thu, Jan 23, 2014 at 6:52 PM

    The Nicki Minaj Collection

    There is only one word to describe Nic's Line, UNIQUE .

  9. Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 3:13 PM

    AYO BARBZ!!!!

    Hello Barbz and Ken barbz on the PinkSlam Nation

  10. Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 2:20 PM

    IM ON NICKI'S INSTAGRAM

    I wanna say a massive Thank You to Onika for re-posting my pic on your insta! Dreams do really come true. I love you so much. ITS BARBIE BITCH!!!!!!

Newsletter Signup