1. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 11:49 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Your Page Is Lovely

  2. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 3:01 AM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hey Barbie, how are you?
    Thanks for accepting!!!
    Nice 2 meet other Barbz from Germany!!!
    Your page looks barbielicious.

    xoxo
    &
    Pink Love

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 12:03 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you

  4. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 2:06 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv^^

    If you have instagram add me please nurililprincess
    thanks

  5. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 7:09 AM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    ayee barb! cute page,,hit meh up!> pink lovee *mwwuaahh*

  6. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 10:55 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    hey, just stopping by to show u sum pink luv, mwh

  7. NickiDancerGirl avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 12:57 AM, NickiDancerGirl said:

    Just stopping to show sum PINK LOVE!!!! xoxoxo

    Hope you have a great weenkend!! =)

  8. lill roman avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 7:42 AM, lill roman said:

    cool

  9. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Fri, Feb 3, 2012 at 11:32 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey jst stopping by to show u sum pink luv... mwh

  10. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 8:06 AM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    ****ItsPinkFridayHoe****...Just Stopping By To Show You Some Pink Love Barb!!!! Mwah..xoxo:)

Newsletter Signup