About

ImageFra.me

Recent Blogs

  1. Raven_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 1:47 PM, Raven_Minaj said:

    Thanx for the request .. (¤_¤)

  2. moneymandy avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 9:29 AM, moneymandy said:

    soo , you're cute :)

  3. Ms.Pinky Favoloso avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2011 at 6:17 PM, Ms.Pinky Favoloso said:

    the picture you have nicki is sooo hot

  4. klkjljkj avatar

    On Tue, Apr 5, 2011 at 10:59 PM, klkjljkj said:

    hey barb ! Download this hella fetch NICKI toolbar!! :) loveee http://welovenickiminaj.ourtoolbar.com/ I made it for everyone!! tell me what you think! @kawasakiblazinv

  5. gorgeousluv avatar

    On Mon, Mar 28, 2011 at 9:06 AM, gorgeousluv said:

    LOL DIMPLES!!! =)

  6. Willcook16 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 20, 2011 at 2:27 PM, Willcook16 said:

    Hey cutie just showin luv 2 ya page msg me sumtimes if u have facebook myspace or twitter add me links r on my page also I'm james 18 bi

  7. OnlyNicki avatar

    On Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 9:17 AM, OnlyNicki said:

    Come check out the new Monster Video on my blog! Muah**

  8. sshanaminaj. avatar

    On Tue, Dec 14, 2010 at 6:31 PM, sshanaminaj. said:

    hey yo. just sharing the loveee :)

  9. Official Mini Harajuku Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Nov 26, 2010 at 11:51 AM, Official Mini Harajuku Barbie said:

    Hey ken barb, absolutely loving the page! If you have twitter, follow up doll? http://twitter.com/#!/HarajukuBarbOX You know what to do. Have a splendid day, and take care. ;) xo

  10. Webkidd avatar

    On Fri, Nov 19, 2010 at 6:15 PM, Webkidd said:

    check out my Nicki Cartoon animations on my page! :D

Post a comment

{RiCK/Ken}

Last login: 16 months ago

{RiCK/Ken} avatar

{RiCK/Ken} is a man . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far {RiCK/Ken} has earned 1,361pts and has 9605 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup