About

Don't be fooled, because I may seem like your typical selfish, back-stabbing, slut-faced ho-bag. But in reality, I am so much more than that.

___________________________

We wear Pink on Fridays now.
___________________________


Recent Blogs

  1. Dane Truscott avatar

    On Sun, Apr 8, 2012 at 5:26 AM, Dane Truscott said:

    Hey

  2. Ke$ha love avatar

    On Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 11:05 AM, Ke$ha love said:

    hey

  3. Noe Alex'avvier Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 8:57 AM, Noe Alex'avvier Minaj said:

    HOW ARE YOU =)

  4. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 2:37 PM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    Hihihihi

  5. iAMJCdC avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 1:29 AM, iAMJCdC said:

    I'm Good, What About You?

  6. efcelewinskee avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 6:50 PM, efcelewinskee said:

    :) yo, sup?

  7. ShannonDereonMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 2:43 PM, ShannonDereonMinaj said:

    Stopping by to show the love!

  8. Markisha avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 12:23 PM, Markisha said:

    How are you doing ? (:

  9. MINAJtheLEADER avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 4:35 PM, MINAJtheLEADER said:

    Coming thru to show ya some PINK love :)

  10. MusicOnAPinkFriday avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 4:55 AM, MusicOnAPinkFriday said:

    Hey Barb, 'ow are you feeling today?:3 And please follow me on twitter, it would mean the world to me:3 http://twitter.com/#!/VilloRoos
    Thanks.. Mwah!:3

Post a comment

fierceblair

Last login: 24 months ago

fierceblair avatar

fierceblair is a man from Aberdeen, Scotland. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far fierceblair has earned 3,577pts and has 4898 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup