Neenee_Minaj__’s Blog

  1. Tue, Sep 2, 2014 at 12:04 PM

    hmmm

    what happend to everybody?

  2. Tue, Aug 5, 2014 at 9:59 PM

    Im backkkkk

    took some time away and i feel so much better i miss this site

  3. Wed, May 7, 2014 at 11:11 PM

    Byeeeeeeee

    I'm tired of fake ppl n drama so I'm not going to come on here for along time... If u wanna find me I'm on twitter @nina_minaj__ or email ninahernandezz22@gmail.com if that matters

  4. Tue, Apr 22, 2014 at 2:36 PM

    Oh no....

    How do u tell children that the one thing that made them happy is now dead...

  5. Fri, Apr 4, 2014 at 3:44 PM

    Where are you tori Wayne?:/

    Damn it's only been 4 days n I miss ur crazy ass! I hope u didn't get to much in trouble with ur tattoo situation with ur mom:/ come back(/.\)

  6. Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 5:54 PM

    My minaj bro(:

    My bro from Cali tho! Arizonamarx! Love this guy! Has the same love n passion as I do!(:

  7. Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 9:25 PM

    Omfg!!!!!!

    Nicki has swimsuits!!!!!! Ahhhhhh!!!!! Guess who's gunna b Rocken them this summer!!!!!! So freaking excited to get them!!!!!!!!

  8. Sun, Mar 30, 2014 at 7:20 AM

    Minaj sisters<3

    So I guess I kinda started a trend on here making girls become close like sister and it's pretty cool(: in my amazing sister group I have- Tori Wayne Mississippiminaj Sassy shemale Mz thinckness Love my sisters from around the world

  9. Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 5:31 PM

    We need to have a barbz n ken intervention!

    I wanna rent a cabin at big bear lake for lik two weeks n have abunch of u guys there n we just listen n dance to her music n drink myx n be a big minaj family(: who's down?

  10. Fri, Mar 21, 2014 at 2:53 PM

    Top barbz that run this site!

    No certain order but... Liltori Mz thinckness Mississippiminaj Pink neecey Julia the love barb Love u guys<3

Newsletter Signup