1. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 3:52 PM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    What's Good Barb! Just showin' some love!


    Add Me & Comment Back

  2. RICOMINATI avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 6:54 PM, RICOMINATI said:

    Hi (:

  3. Kermit705 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 1:18 PM, Kermit705 said:

    Cool!

  4. Riverz avatar

    On Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 8:51 AM, Riverz said:

    I have to shirt u have:D

  5. MiSSCiCiBABii34 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 2, 2011 at 8:19 AM, MiSSCiCiBABii34 said:

    thanxx fa da request barb!!! mmmwaahhhhh

  6. Jimzy Minaj - Bieber avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 4:02 AM, Jimzy Minaj - Bieber said:

    Laddd, those are really great rap songz u should be a rapper like nicki minaj and eminem and lil wayne

  7. missgabs_ avatar

    On Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at 7:15 PM, missgabs_ said:

    hey barb follow me on twitter : @ashleysegov :) muuahhh

  8. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Sep 9, 2011 at 12:11 PM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    Thanks 4 the add barb! How r u doing? XOXO

  9. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 4:45 PM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey Barb thanks for the req!! hope ur all good good??...still be no stranger to my page and if u want follow me on twitter @EbonySongz19 i'll defo follow back...have a awesome week t.c xoxoxoxox

  10. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 6:54 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    hello sweetie..gonna be one of your first to comment!! Love your page and why don't u post a vid of u rapping bad bitch? :)

Newsletter Signup