1. TemarahTaylaMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 18, 2014 at 10:28 AM, TemarahTaylaMinaj said:

    Hello Hope we can stay in touch. Stay Pink Stay Fab #MinajLife @iiAmTimz holla :)

  2. KABGUI avatar

    On Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 9:58 PM, KABGUI said:

    HEYYYY WHATS UP GUYS

  3. Crazy Dame avatar

    On Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 8:39 AM, Crazy Dame said:

    the pics of Nicki are awesome, Much appreciation!

  4. Kaydee Poo avatar

    On Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 4:02 PM, Kaydee Poo said:

    loving the pics
    i'M SO PROUD SHE IS FROM TRINIDAD LIKE ME :)

  5. MollieDhaBarb avatar

    On Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 3:59 PM, MollieDhaBarb said:

    HIIII can youh help new,,barb?? im new!

  6. DIAMONDOSCAR211 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 2:58 PM, DIAMONDOSCAR211 said:

    i love nicki minaj as a friend, follow me on twitter@diamond_oscar

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 7:27 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    nice pageee
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  8. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 10:58 AM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaabii !!!

  9. Unique_Zolanski avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 8:54 AM, Unique_Zolanski said:

    just stopping by to show some love to ur page.....btw ur pics are so hawttttttttt barbbbbb

  10. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 9:57 AM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    Hey BARBIE :) Thanks for the add & feel free to comment me anytime! XOXOXO.

Newsletter Signup