1. Nanax3 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 6:53 PM, Nanax3 said:

    Yurr Welcome Barb & Thank You :))

  2. Mae'ja Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 5:48 PM, Mae'ja Minaj said:

    Hey barb :*

  3. DymondsPinkFriday avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 6:00 AM, DymondsPinkFriday said:

    hay barb

  4. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 5:02 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    Thanks Barb showing pink love xo

  5. 000000 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 6:59 AM, 000000 said:

    Thanks for the add barb. Love your page ^.^

  6. Mrs.Minaj:) avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 5:42 PM, Mrs.Minaj:) said:

    Thanks for the live barbz! I love your page too, Nicki looks good^_^

  7. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 4:17 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks fo the add barb

  8. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 3, 2012 at 3:32 AM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hi Barbie, how are U?
    Thanks for the add!!!
    xoxo
    &
    Pink Love

  9. omfg avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 5:44 AM, omfg said:

    Thanx and yeaaa tbh I'm too nice lol but if you need anything gimme me hollar. ":)

  10. omfg avatar

    On Sat, Jul 28, 2012 at 3:18 PM, omfg said:

    I got your request and I accepted and gave you a shout out on twitter. If you ever want a shout out just inbox me and I got chu. ":)

Newsletter Signup