Blogs

Tue, Mar 29, 2011 at 9:30 AM

TWITTERS #TEAM MINAJ :)

POST YOUR TWITTERS.
http://twitter.com/#!/iKissGiirls

  1. lil a loves nicki avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 7:43 AM, lil a loves nicki said:

    @liloutcastkt ill follow bk :D xx

  2. AmeliaJayne avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 12:24 PM, AmeliaJayne said:

    @AmeliaCooper_ I will follow back ;)

  3. chelseaa'TeamLewinsky avatar

    On Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 12:08 PM, chelseaa'TeamLewinsky said:

    FOLLOW ME @Biggthighsxx i will follow back!!!! x

  4. HaveThisMoment4Life avatar

    On Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 10:41 AM, HaveThisMoment4Life said:

    follow me @Holly_Smith321 or @HollyBarbz ill follow back!

  5. Kyle Needs avatar

    On Mon, Oct 1, 2012 at 10:53 AM, Kyle Needs said:

    @kyle___n

  6. Lis avatar

    On Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 2:01 PM, Lis said:

    FollowMee @LiisbethRamirez

  7. rebecca :) avatar

    On Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 4:13 PM, rebecca :) said:

    follow me pleasse @RCoxdonnelly #TeamMinaj i follow back :)

  8. EmeraldCityBarbie avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 12:51 AM, EmeraldCityBarbie said:

    Add me @Onika_TriniAm or @SaintJamesBarb
    I will so follow back.
    #TeamMinaj

  9. FMzolanski avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 1:33 PM, FMzolanski said:

    @romans_B4RB1E

  10. FMzolanski avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 1:32 PM, FMzolanski said:

    @romans_B4RB1E

Post a comment

Official Mini Harajuku Barbie’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup