Recent Blogs

  1. jerrika s avatar

    On Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 11:45 AM, jerrika s said:

    hay

  2. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 7:02 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    how u doin

  3. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 2:44 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks fo the add KB

  4. Sk3000 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 2:29 PM, Sk3000 said:

    i like the roman holiday

  5. Rain Valentine avatar

    On Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 1:27 AM, Rain Valentine said:

    Ur Welcome :D Im Always Rapping Her Songs. The Most Challenging Songs Are Stupid Hoe And Blazin ;o But Mu Favorite Is Moment 4 Life All Day Er Day.

  6. Rain Valentine avatar

    On Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 11:54 PM, Rain Valentine said:

    Hey ! :3 We Have A Lot In Common On Ur Blog

  7. stormblazen101 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 2:48 PM, stormblazen101 said:

    hey ken thanks for the add:-)

  8. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 12:57 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    heyy boo, I'm here w/ ma pink luv

    can u follow me on twitter? I follow back ^^ ( @nuriLilprincess )

    ||Pink kisses

  9. ABN_MINAJ avatar

    On Thu, May 19, 2011 at 6:57 PM, ABN_MINAJ said:

    ji jus showing some love...nd i like ur hat...lol

  10. PR3TTYBARBIEASH avatar

    On Sun, Feb 6, 2011 at 11:49 AM, PR3TTYBARBIEASH said:

    LOVE THE PAGE =)

Post a comment

RyanHoliday92

Last login: 6 months ago

RyanHoliday92 avatar

RyanHoliday92 is a man from San Jose, California. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far RyanHoliday92 has earned 1,490pts and has 4994 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup