1. Omi Houston ((MinajInsane)) avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 12:57 PM, Omi Houston ((MinajInsane)) said:

    :) you're pretty!!

  2. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 5:55 AM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hey whats up? (:
    Follow me on twitter. @___ynohtnA___ as always ill follow back. (:
    Dont be a stranger. :p

  3. AJM337 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:50 AM, AJM337 said:

    Nicki has realed in three 2011 VMA nominations! Best Female Video, Best Hip Hop, and Best Collaboration! Register and vote at the link below! Lets make sure Nicki takes these home! Team Minaj!!! We kan do this, LETS GO BARBZ!!!!

    http://www.mtv.com/ontv/vma/2011/categories.jhtml

  4. melodyminaj :D avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 3:29 PM, melodyminaj :D said:

    love love love your page and blogs!!! :) follow me @NickiBarbe07 i follow back!!

  5. Beautiful_Neka avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 4:47 PM, Beautiful_Neka said:

    Dis paqe qo !

  6. ~*Francescafiesta_Minaj*~ avatar

    On Sun, Jun 12, 2011 at 8:32 AM, ~*Francescafiesta_Minaj*~ said:

    Cayuteeee page ! FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER& I FOLLOW BACK @francescafiesta !
    Much love :****

  7. blackbarbiediditonem avatar

    On Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 8:56 PM, blackbarbiediditonem said:

    hiiiiiii

  8. NuttyBarbBriina avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 2:26 PM, NuttyBarbBriina said:

    Hey baaaarbz thanks for the add.=)
    Love the page, its actually quite hot ;)
    If you got twitter mines is @NuttyBarbBriina ....#FollowBackGuaranteed
    Muahhhh xx

  9. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 8:22 AM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to the show u the love

  10. Boss_Barb avatar

    On Thu, May 19, 2011 at 4:56 PM, Boss_Barb said:

    Haaay Lita aww thanks girrl stay in touch xo

Newsletter Signup