1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 3:12 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie! nice page
    I'm here W/ ma pink luv

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    Thanks

  2. Sametra_Meech avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 12:12 PM, Sametra_Meech said:

    KYOOTE PAJE. JUS STOP'N BY 2 SHO U SUM PINK LUV

  3. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 3:01 PM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    What's Good Barb! Just showin' some love!


    Add Me & Comment Back

  4. JUICELOVEONIKA avatar

    On Mon, Nov 7, 2011 at 7:10 AM, JUICELOVEONIKA said:

    :-*

  5. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 8:20 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  6. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 10:24 PM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    Love ur page barb! And I'm loving ur pic with Nicki! xoxoxo

  7. krayzee.minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 8:35 AM, krayzee.minaj said:

    Showin Sum Love!!!!

  8. DeeTheeNINJA avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 3:56 PM, DeeTheeNINJA said:

    Twinnyy ONE!!! Tomorrow!!!

  9. JUICELOVEONIKA avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 9:32 PM, JUICELOVEONIKA said:

    Twin One Day :)

  10. Kenn' Button avatar

    On Wed, Jun 1, 2011 at 11:43 AM, Kenn' Button said:

    - hey , (: followw me on twitter @papaaSMURFF .

Newsletter Signup