1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 11:12 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    im angry and depreest

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 11:59 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    you are welcome so how are you

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 2:30 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? i like your new photos and your new profile photo

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 12:12 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    you are very welcome do you have mail

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 5:33 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi i like your page and new video and photo

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 1:31 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    oh okay was it fun?

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 2:05 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi thanks how was your new year

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 11:13 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    Happy New Year

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 3:15 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi what did you get in chrismas pressents

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 3:15 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    Hi merry chrismas

Newsletter Signup