About

im frndly nd fun 2 be wit

Recent Blogs

  1. tae`minaj avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 4:09 PM, tae`minaj said:

    hey B A R B X _

  2. Sierra Barb avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 5:13 PM, Sierra Barb said:

    Hey Thx 4 The Request !!!!


    xoxoxoooxo

  3. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 5:10 AM, ManxBarbie said:

    Hey!
    Thx for the add :-)
    How are u?
    Follow me on twitter, @MANXBARBIE i'll follow back xo

  4. Shegzyjagzz avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 1:02 AM, Shegzyjagzz said:

    Im cul and u?

  5. Shegzyjagzz avatar

    On Wed, Aug 31, 2011 at 4:49 PM, Shegzyjagzz said:

    Okai,, sory 2 reply late got sm prob wit ma acct

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 6:51 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey im fine. you? how long have you ben a fan?

  7. CORE_FAN avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 8:40 AM, CORE_FAN said:

    thnx for the request hun....

  8. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 1:55 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    nothin much jus chillin

  9. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Sat, May 28, 2011 at 6:17 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    nothin much jus got by home from drivin wat u up 2

  10. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 1:34 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

Post a comment

Shegzyjagzz

Last login: 5 weeks ago

Shegzyjagzz avatar

Shegzyjagzz is a male Lovinq nicki minaj from lagos. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Shegzyjagzz has earned 1,432pts and has 4025 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup