1. EleNi avatar

    On Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 5:34 AM, EleNi said:

    Thanks barb! yours too!

  2. BREAD aka

    On Mon, Dec 16, 2013 at 7:17 AM, BREAD aka "this what i use to slap a HOE" said:

    Hey Barb, how are you? your page looks so good!

  3. Roman_ Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 3:13 AM, Roman_ Barbie said:

    I love your page x

  4. LyricsPinkMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 8:14 AM, LyricsPinkMinaj said:

    Thank you! I Love your page too Love ;) xoxoxox

  5. Scmiinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 10:18 PM, Scmiinaj said:

    Niceee pageee :) x

  6. futureminaj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 4:31 AM, futureminaj said:

    hai

  7. Katrina Zolanski avatar

    On Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 6:15 PM, Katrina Zolanski said:

    Hey Thanks for the add barb! I love your page :)

  8. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 5:52 PM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Thanks I try 2 make it perfect

  9. ReeceyLuvsNicki avatar

    On Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 12:47 PM, ReeceyLuvsNicki said:

    Thank you all for your comments,*hugs u barbz tight n never lets go* mwahh <3

  10. bambi,bew avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 1:36 PM, bambi,bew said:

    Barb I love your photoedits you are creative

Newsletter Signup