Blogs

Fri, May 13, 2011 at 6:29 PM

DID IT ON EM

PUT YOUR NUMBER 2'S IN THE AIR IF YOU DID IT ON EM!!!!! HAHAHAHA & THATS WHAT I DID :)))

  1. wizou barbzzzz avatar

    On Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 11:03 AM, wizou barbzzzz said:

    Luv it

  2. ShawandaMiNAj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 12:48 AM, ShawandaMiNAj said:

    hahahahah move move back bugs,matta fact u kno tha queen could use a back rub. (mii fav Part)

  3. TeeTeeMinaj2526 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 8:22 AM, TeeTeeMinaj2526 said:

    HAHA LOL((#2 N DA AIR))

  4. Pichi Luv Maraj d' Martinez avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 11:30 AM, Pichi Luv Maraj d' Martinez said:

    The sickzt!!! i luV thiZZ gloriusZ jaMm! makes may gram! stand up & shake her ham!

  5. Vickii_TeamMinajLondon avatar

    On Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 9:16 AM, Vickii_TeamMinajLondon said:

    "'m the terminator, bitch talk slick imma have to terminate her" (one of my favourite lines) :D

  6. spoiled_minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 5:48 PM, spoiled_minaj said:

    i put mine in da AIR 2..........lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz datz my jamm.... JUST LET THEM BUMS BLOW STEAM , (RADIATOR) lolzz

  7. s.minaj.mafukka avatar

    On Sun, Jun 5, 2011 at 2:26 PM, s.minaj.mafukka said:

    my shittttttt

  8. C00kii3 Starr avatar

    On Tue, May 24, 2011 at 7:14 PM, C00kii3 Starr said:

    Ikr! These lil nappy headed hoes need a perminator!!!! hahahaha

  9. vicki minaj xo avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 10:10 AM, vicki minaj xo said:

    hahaha mine too!!!

  10. parris avatar

    On Sun, May 15, 2011 at 4:24 PM, parris said:

    JUST IN CASE A BUMS TRY TO TOUCH ME....EWWW (thats my favorite part)

Post a comment

vicki minaj xo’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup