1. IwannaMinaj123 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 7:34 PM, IwannaMinaj123 said:

    hi darling.:*

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 10:31 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you?

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 5:50 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!! I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  4. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 9:49 PM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    its pink friday hoeee

  5. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie_2 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 1:57 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie_2 said:

    I think u me and ____ should Minaj Friday!!!!! LOL JK :-)

  6. PinkGlitterBarb avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 1:23 PM, PinkGlitterBarb said:

    Hey,Just stoppin by showin your page sum LUV :) Xoxo

  7. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 26, 2011 at 4:10 PM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    What's Good Barb? Kristina is showing some love on your page! ; )

    Add Me & Comment Back!

    *mwuah*

  8. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 3:17 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Hun. thanks for
    the add dont be
    a stranger :) !!!!

  9. KEKE_BARBIE avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 12:43 PM, KEKE_BARBIE said:

    hi jus stoppin by to show sum love oh and follow me on twitter @ikekebarbie. MUUUAAAHHHH!!!!!

  10. AJM337 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:51 AM, AJM337 said:

    Nicki has realed in three 2011 VMA nominations! Best Female Video, Best Hip Hop, and Best Collaboration! Register and vote at the link below! Lets make sure Nicki takes these home! Team Minaj!!! We kan do this, LETS GO BARBZ!!!!

    http://www.mtv.com/ontv/vma/2011/categories.jhtml

Newsletter Signup