Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 5:18 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    nice pageee
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. Dreams Come TRUE avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 3:20 AM, Dreams Come TRUE said:

    Hey barb, follow me @END_yo_LIFE, i follow back (:

  3. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 1:53 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Hey barb how r u? :-)

  4. ILoveMyGirlfriendKSP avatar

    On Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 7:06 AM, ILoveMyGirlfriendKSP said:

    thanks for request dnt be a stranger to my page

  5. PinkMonroee' avatar

    On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 9:08 AM, PinkMonroee' said:

    Follow Me On Twidder @PinkMonroe

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 5:58 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb showin some
    pink love follow me
    on twitter and ill
    follow you back (@RedBarbie117)

  7. KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 6:31 AM, KristinaThaBarbiex0x0 said:

    Hello Barb! Just showin' some love!

    Add Me & Comment Back!

    *mwuah*

  8. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 4:54 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb showin some
    pink LOVE!!!!!!

  9. Jenneh avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 10:31 AM, Jenneh said:

    Heyy.. FOLLOW ME > RoyalBarb #TeamMinaj

  10. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 5:50 AM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hey whats up? (:
    Follow me on twitter. @___ynohtnA___ as always ill follow back. (:
    Dont be a stranger. :p

Post a comment

NIQUEEN_MINAJ

Last login: 10 months ago

NIQUEEN_MINAJ avatar

NIQUEEN_MINAJ is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far NIQUEEN_MINAJ has earned 22,362pts and has 20306 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup