About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. ColorMeBad avatar

    On Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 10:24 AM, ColorMeBad said:

    - Showing Love

  2. young cash avatar

    On Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 4:22 PM, young cash said:

    hi you are cute lol:] be my boyfriend please lol:]

  3. TheKenBarbie avatar

    On Thu, Mar 8, 2012 at 7:45 PM, TheKenBarbie said:

    You go give access to you page to others and all types of unusual stuff will pop up lol don't do it lol

  4. Dricki-its-barbie-bitch! avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 8:14 AM, Dricki-its-barbie-bitch! said:

    Heyy ken, showing some pink love,x

  5. Nicki_FanF1 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 3:08 PM, Nicki_FanF1 said:

    your welcome

  6. Nicki's Husband #Duhhh avatar

    On Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 3:34 PM, Nicki's Husband #Duhhh said:

    thanks babe....

  7. Nicki_FanF1 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 12:27 PM, Nicki_FanF1 said:

    ican do it for you, juss tell me what pics you want .

  8. barbie28 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 9:47 AM, barbie28 said:

    damn yhu gotta body

  9. Nicki's Husband #Duhhh avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 9:24 AM, Nicki's Husband #Duhhh said:

    Sure..I gotta work so I dont really have time..

  10. Nicki_FanF1 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 12:27 PM, Nicki_FanF1 said:

    you need help updating your page?

Post a comment

Nicki's Husband #Duhhh

Last login: 18 months ago

Nicki's Husband #Duhhh avatar

Nicki's Husband #Duhhh has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Nicki's Husband #Duhhh has earned 1,302pts and has 2212 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup