About

I I I I I I...I am Zolanski.......Good sex and long erections. Nice complexion magnums for protection..................Love love LOVE NICKI MINAJ ROMAN ZOLANSKI RRRROSA NORMAN TYRONE(crack head self) #instagram - KAYJLEEZY

Recent Blogs

  1. @DSzklarska avatar

    On Sun, Mar 27, 2011 at 8:49 AM, @DSzklarska said:

    Hey Ken!!

    Whatss Upp!!


    Follow me on twitter http://twitter.com/#!/DariaSzklarska

  2. #1 Ken avatar

    On Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 2:18 PM, #1 Ken said:

    hey nice page

  3. BARBIE1 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 6, 2011 at 1:02 PM, BARBIE1 said:

    Hey Ken!!!!

  4. my babe's minaj avatar

    On Thu, Mar 3, 2011 at 5:22 AM, my babe's minaj said:

    thanks for the ad:)

  5. monsterKenBkayJ avatar

    On Fri, Feb 11, 2011 at 3:00 PM, monsterKenBkayJ said:

    thanx aneeeeex :)

  6. madieminaj avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 8:53 PM, madieminaj said:

    just stopping though to show some love!
    follow me on twitter ----> @madieminaj
    xoxo

  7. monsterKenBkayJ avatar

    On Sat, Jan 22, 2011 at 7:32 PM, monsterKenBkayJ said:

    nd yhur soo welcome

  8. Muuyhermosa avatar

    On Fri, Jan 21, 2011 at 6:26 PM, Muuyhermosa said:

    thnx for the add

  9. Rawbert Kills avatar

    On Thu, Jan 20, 2011 at 9:47 PM, Rawbert Kills said:

    Thankz For Thee Add Ken(:

  10. monsterKenBkayJ avatar

    On Wed, Jan 19, 2011 at 1:29 AM, monsterKenBkayJ said:

    overseas church vatican

Post a comment

monsterKenBkayJ

Last login: 9 months ago

monsterKenBkayJ avatar

monsterKenBkayJ is a male Nicki M. lover from chicago. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far monsterKenBkayJ has earned 1,462pts and has 2423 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup