About

im a lil brown chick from a small town in new mexico and i loves NICKI! and accepts all friend requests! :) You can add me on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/starr.padilla.56

Recent Blogs

  1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 8:29 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    it was okay even i was hangover

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 12:14 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi yes i did but i was hangover

  3. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 12:34 PM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    You're Welcome :)

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 10:55 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    happy new years

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 12:26 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    yes i know

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 7:41 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    what are you taking about

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 5:39 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    A New hard driv and concert Tickets and other stuff

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 2:29 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi thanks what did you get

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 12:52 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi merry christmas

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 4:52 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    thanks i love it to

Post a comment

lil NIcki 123

Last login: 16 months ago

lil NIcki 123 avatar

lil NIcki 123 is a female lovin nicki from New Mexico. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far lil NIcki 123 has earned 1,400pts and has 4151 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup