About

Im a badbitch who defs loves er numba 1 gurl NICKI MINAJ. ima kenbarb through and through and they aint nuthin i would not do for my HB and ma barbs.. I really do love y'all

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Pollyjpg avatar

    On Mon, Sep 17, 2012 at 12:04 PM, Pollyjpg said:

    his gay

  2. MartiniEllouise avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 5:16 PM, MartiniEllouise said:

    *MUUUUUUAH !!* XOXOXO

  3. hoesgonnabehoes avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 7:15 PM, hoesgonnabehoes said:

    r u gayyyyy???

  4. Dijddijisss avatar

    On Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 6:34 PM, Dijddijisss said:

    URGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH UR REALLY HANDSOME

  5. -Barbiie- avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 2:10 PM, -Barbiie- said:

    Xoxo!

  6. SwaggONfullATtack avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 1:01 PM, SwaggONfullATtack said:

    Thanks For The Add Kens (:

  7. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 7:33 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    hello barb :) cute picture

  8. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:48 PM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    Na NA NA NA NA C'MON CMON C'MON I LIK IT LIL IT Sticks and stones may break my bones but chains and whips excite me

  9. ckcoxosoosos avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:10 PM, ckcoxosoosos said:

    I like your picture

  10. cameron  . avatar

    On Sun, Jan 8, 2012 at 1:23 PM, cameron . said:

    Twitter ? ^_^
    @LookBubbles_

Post a comment

KinkyKENbarb

Last login: 8 months ago

KinkyKENbarb avatar

KinkyKENbarb has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far KinkyKENbarb has earned 1,334pts and has 4749 views!

Friends

  • No users fitting this criteria.

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup