1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 10:41 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    yes i have it and i love it, im not going to roing it for you so all im saying is i love it

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 11:40 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi have you buy the re up yet?

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 2:23 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki freedom vidoe?

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 12:57 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? do you like my new page?

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 10:05 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    yes i love it but its not my favoit song

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 2:33 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki new song freedom?

  7. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 3:37 PM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    love page its tew hot

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 10:29 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    it says on my profile and its sweden

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 5:16 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi okay i dont like halloween. and i know we are free from school for a week

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 10:07 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi dont you have Halloween now? here you live?

Newsletter Signup