About

Recent Blogs

  1. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 5:51 AM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hey whats up? (:
    Follow me on twitter. @___ynohtnA___ as always ill follow back. (:
    Dont be a stranger. :p

  2. MyOnikaDimples avatar

    On Sat, Aug 13, 2011 at 4:06 PM, MyOnikaDimples said:

    Thanks barb! :)

  3. Pink_Minaj_ avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 5:02 PM, Pink_Minaj_ said:

    Thank uu Dawling! :)

  4. roberta.k.acookie avatar

    On Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 12:22 PM, roberta.k.acookie said:

    we all love this girl right here

  5. NiCkii bAArbiiE avatar

    On Wed, Apr 20, 2011 at 10:58 AM, NiCkii bAArbiiE said:

    merci pour le commentaire.
    j'aime bien ta page aussi =)
    kiss

  6. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 9:39 PM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    THANXX FOR THE ADD BARB..DONT B A STRANGER :)

  7. ChocolateDoll avatar

    On Tue, Feb 22, 2011 at 3:22 AM, ChocolateDoll said:

    thx hun, hw r u doin ?

  8. MichelleMinajxo avatar

    On Mon, Feb 21, 2011 at 9:43 AM, MichelleMinajxo said:

    thanks for the add barb :)

  9. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 8:01 AM, ManxBarbie said:

    Hey barb :-)
    Thanks for the add!
    How are you?
    Follow me on twitter please, @MANXBARBIE i'll follow back :-)

  10. ChocolateDoll avatar

    On Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 12:41 PM, ChocolateDoll said:

    Hey doll thx 4 requestin me i go by the name "chocolatedoll" dnt b a stranga i like meetin new ppl and i enjoy addin more barbs 2 my collection lolz. also if u have a twitter and/or facebook let me know, but other than that hw r u hun ?

Post a comment

PinkGlitterBarb

Last login: 3 months ago

PinkGlitterBarb avatar

PinkGlitterBarb is a woman from Nation of Pinkslam. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far PinkGlitterBarb has earned 9,693pts and has 18880 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup