About

I SHARE MY BIRTHDAY WITH NICKI, HOE

Recent Blogs

  1. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 10:38 AM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    hi babe, showing u some love! xoxo

  2. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 7:32 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    hello barb. coming to show some pink love

  3. TeamDrickiNYC avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 12:08 PM, TeamDrickiNYC said:

    Hey what's up?

  4. ROSAAAA avatar

    On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 1:03 PM, ROSAAAA said:

    your welcomee :) x

  5. khaze shawty avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 9:11 AM, khaze shawty said:

    lov da pic :)

  6. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Aug 13, 2011 at 12:49 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    aww doll thnxs same to your page :-)
    xoxo

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 4:45 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Hi barb stop by 2 give your page some love
    Xoxo

  8. AJM337 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 3:14 PM, AJM337 said:

    So we kame in 2nd again, adding 3 points to our 12, giving us a total of 15, still in 2 to #teambreezy with their 20, we kan still win you guys. Challenge number 6 is to again text "NM" to 79922...we have until the end of todays 106 & park...LETS GO WE NEED FIRST!!! REPOST EVERYWHERE!!

  9. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 2:09 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  10. UniqueHarajukuBarbie avatar

    On Sun, May 29, 2011 at 7:53 AM, UniqueHarajukuBarbie said:

    Like ur picture.

Post a comment

LiverpoolBarbieee

Last login: 3 years ago

LiverpoolBarbieee avatar

LiverpoolBarbieee is a woman from Liverpool. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far LiverpoolBarbieee has earned 807pts and has 866 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup