1. james_minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 10, 2015 at 5:25 PM, james_minaj said:

    yasss love this page gurl

  2. TemarahTaylaMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 18, 2014 at 10:08 AM, TemarahTaylaMinaj said:

    Hello Hope we can stay in touch. Stay Pink Stay Fab #MinajLife

  3. OBEY_ TREY WIFE avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 1:49 AM, OBEY_ TREY WIFE said:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS

  4. OBEY_ TREY WIFE avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 3:17 PM, OBEY_ TREY WIFE said:

    thankz 4 add me

  5. BREAD aka

    On Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 1:49 PM, BREAD aka "this what i use to slap a HOE" said:

    Barb, thank you! I love what you say ABOUT Nicki. She's the most amazing person I love so much!

  6. Nickilicious Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 6:36 PM, Nickilicious Minaj said:

    I KNOW IM LATE LATE BUT HAPPY BELATED BDAY!!!!!!!!!!! I ACCEPTED UR FRIEND REQUEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. nickidakidminaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 9, 2013 at 5:51 AM, nickidakidminaj said:

    me too I hate hearin bad comments about nicki

  8. minajesty_ avatar

    On Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 8:35 PM, minajesty_ said:

    droppin some PINK love on your pg barb! #prettygang Xo

  9. Kerwin stephen avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 4:24 PM, Kerwin stephen said:

    love the post

  10. BadAssNicki avatar

    On Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 7:51 PM, BadAssNicki said:

    thank you

Newsletter Signup