TeamMinajShanti91’s Blog

  1. Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 9:09 AM

    Follow Me :-)

    Follow me on Twitter @LovinDeMarion10 Facebook - Achundris Lovindemarion Williams Instagram - Lovin_DeMarion10

  2. Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 8:56 AM

    So Excited!!

    Can't wait for Nicki new video, High school to come Out! So excited!! I love you Nicki!!

  3. Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 5:44 PM

    TWITTER!! :)

    Need Twitter names Or Follow me @LovinDeMarion10 :-D

  4. Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 8:15 AM

    HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    How do You Add Videos on your Page????? Somebody Help Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

  5. Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:27 PM

    What's Your favorite Nicki Minaj Song??

    I love All her songs, but my Fav are: Beez in the trap Right by my Side Stupid Hoe Right thru Me Dear old nicki Ima Champion Fireburn and Itty bitty Piggy :-D

  6. Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 11:42 AM

    American Idol Premieres Tonight 8PM !

    My Girl Nicki will be Judging, I am jus Watchin it because Of Her. I cnt Wait to see Her #TeamMinaj :)

  7. Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 8:23 AM

    American Idol!!!!

    I cant Wait til Wednesday to Watch American Idol at 8 P.M. !!!!!!!!!!!!! I Love you Nicki!!!

  8. Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 8:20 AM

    Follow Me on Twitter and Instagram

    You can follow me on Twitter @LovinDeMarion10 and Instagram @Lovin_DeMarion10 :-)

  9. Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 11:33 AM

    HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!!!!!!!

    HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!! I hope Everyone Have a good Year and Leave the Drama Behind :)

  10. Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 8:51 AM

    Nicki Minaj Song

    The Boys http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=kXFcr6oy5dk

Newsletter Signup