About





Recent Blogs

  1. Onikas Daughter:) avatar

    On Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 7:24 AM, Onikas Daughter:) said:

    lol thanks

  2. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 3:43 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  3. barbieemelia avatar

    On Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 6:25 AM, barbieemelia said:

    i love your page!

  4. heavenlybarbie670 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 3:00 PM, heavenlybarbie670 said:

    i love this page gurl good taste

  5. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 4:40 PM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    hey barb nize page nd thx for tha friend request> mmmuuuuuaaaahhhhh!

  6. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 6:13 AM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    Showing some pink love!!:)

  7. pinkfriday166 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 9:15 AM, pinkfriday166 said:

    hey jazzy boo wat u doinlllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllllll

  8. #TeamMinaj_Nashville, TN avatar

    On Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 8:22 PM, #TeamMinaj_Nashville, TN said:

    Hey Jassy just stopping by to show your page some LOVE !

  9. ShannonDereonMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 6:52 PM, ShannonDereonMinaj said:

    Thanks for the add love, page is feetttcchh! YES!

  10. #TeamMinaj_Nashville, TN avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 12:00 PM, #TeamMinaj_Nashville, TN said:

    Hey barb I'm just stopping by to say I freakn love your page so cute !

Post a comment

Onikas Daughter:)

Last login: 10 months ago

Onikas Daughter:) avatar

Onikas Daughter:) is a female Bad barb from Nashville. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Onikas Daughter:) has earned 1,623pts and has 3655 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup