Blogs

Thu, Mar 24, 2011 at 9:21 AM

TWITTER.

Okay, so last Saturday (19th March 2011) at precisely 12:55pm the Queen followed me on twitter!


I didn't even know, I was in the bath at the time (lmfao) and then I got a DM from someone on twitter saying congrats, I was like wtf?!?!?!.


Then today (24th March 2011) just before 4pm, the Queen RT'd me on twitter, 5 times!!!


I screamed lmaooooo!


AAAHHHHH!!! I'm gonna die when I finally meet her!!


Anyway, hope you're all well guys :-)
xoxo

  1. Minajlove77 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 6:05 PM, Minajlove77 said:

    Omg you're so lucky ru really meeting her cause that's my dream since I was 11

  2. kamjackson avatar

    On Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 11:34 AM, kamjackson said:

    omg, your a lucky barb :)

  3. nickiiiiiiii avatar

    On Sun, May 29, 2011 at 1:34 PM, nickiiiiiiii said:

    follow me! - for nicki minaj news @karjafrightxx

  4. RobinMonet87 avatar

    On Thu, May 12, 2011 at 8:54 PM, RobinMonet87 said:

    Follow me @RobinMonet i followed you already!!

  5. JabEmPow avatar

    On Sun, Apr 24, 2011 at 2:51 PM, JabEmPow said:

    OMG congrats barb!!!! :D

  6. Cizo_miraj avatar

    On Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 4:26 AM, Cizo_miraj said:

    yay you :D

  7. MinajLover93 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at 9:14 PM, MinajLover93 said:

    I wish she'll follow me !! yur so lucky !!

  8. jucampy avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 1:48 PM, jucampy said:

    yay! :)

  9. @DSzklarska avatar

    On Wed, Mar 30, 2011 at 10:14 AM, @DSzklarska said:

    too, so I want it! :)

  10. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 24, 2011 at 9:30 AM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    I SAW SHE RT'D U...CONGRATS BARB!!!

Post a comment

ManxBarbie’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup