About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. LyricsPinkMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 1:55 PM, LyricsPinkMinaj said:

    Hi there barb :) follow me on twiiter @LyricsPinkMinaj and on Instagram @_unlimited_beauty_ I'll follow back ! xoxoxox

  2. nicki_myidol avatar

    On Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 8:44 AM, nicki_myidol said:

    Hey I love nicki

  3. NicsQueendom avatar

    On Thu, May 16, 2013 at 11:49 AM, NicsQueendom said:

    Asif you met Nicki!:( so jealous:( lucky barb x

  4. TadaciaP avatar

    On Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 5:09 AM, TadaciaP said:

    Hi!

  5. _Harajuku_Barbie_ avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 6:14 PM, _Harajuku_Barbie_ said:

    Hey barbs could ya'll take a few minutes to check out my blog...would be appreciated if ya'll liked it if its good please x

  6. SuperBass900 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 10:42 PM, SuperBass900 said:

    hey,im so jealous that you met my idol!omg it is so unfair barbie bitch xxx

  7. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:01 PM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    Hey barb!

  8. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 10:16 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Hey Barb ----

  9. jordydanielss avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 11:42 AM, jordydanielss said:

    your profile picture, OMFG im so jealous xoxo

  10. JasmineeBoadeyy avatar

    On Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 7:26 AM, JasmineeBoadeyy said:

    omgg asif you met nicki minaj,what did she say to youuuuu ? Xxxxxx

Post a comment

mariexpubx

Last login: 9 months ago

mariexpubx avatar

mariexpubx is a woman from worcester,MA. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far mariexpubx has earned 1,319pts and has 9629 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup