1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 6:17 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv! nice pageee
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  2. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 11:59 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    hey barb, thanx4da add... mwh

  3. Jenneh avatar

    On Sun, Sep 18, 2011 at 5:59 AM, Jenneh said:

    Thanks for the add.
    Follow me : @RoyalBarb

  4. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 2:35 PM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    love ur page barb! showing u some love on ur page! xoxo

  5. Nicki#1Fan ! :] avatar

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2011 at 9:41 PM, Nicki#1Fan ! :] said:

    follow me @Nicki_TheBEST
    mention me & i will follow back

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 9:20 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you?

  7. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 12:51 PM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    Love your page.!
    Stay Pink

  8. NoRmAjEaNe avatar

    On Mon, Jun 6, 2011 at 3:40 PM, NoRmAjEaNe said:

    KoNnChIwA

  9. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Sat, May 28, 2011 at 6:31 AM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  10. DJ DX avatar

    On Sat, Apr 30, 2011 at 9:20 PM, DJ DX said:

    Hello, If you have a second Please check out my remixes on my profile and if you have facebook is it ok if we could keep in contact? I appreciate it alot and God bless.

    http://facebook.com/famousdjdx
    http://twitter.com/famousdjdx

    I really appreciate the support !

Newsletter Signup