1. minajsexual avatar

    On Wed, May 21, 2014 at 11:49 AM, minajsexual said:

    hey boo!

  2. nicki charles avatar

    On Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 3:01 AM, nicki charles said:

    Hey Barbie

  3. minajsexual avatar

    On Mon, Mar 3, 2014 at 7:22 AM, minajsexual said:

    im good, thanks for asking! you?

  4. julia the love barb avatar

    On Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 7:36 AM, julia the love barb said:

    how are you?

  5. Xavier Roger avatar

    On Thu, Jan 23, 2014 at 3:40 PM, Xavier Roger said:

    Linda

  6. julia the love barb avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 12:04 PM, julia the love barb said:

    thanks for the add:)

  7. minajsexual avatar

    On Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 5:30 AM, minajsexual said:

    xo

  8. TadaciaP avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 8:59 AM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^
    #sharingpinklove

  9. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 5:21 AM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Thanks Very much

  10. BEAM ME UP MINAJ avatar

    On Sun, May 12, 2013 at 10:13 AM, BEAM ME UP MINAJ said:

    Your welcome

Newsletter Signup