Minaj worshiper’s Blog

  1. Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 5:18 PM

    What are Posts??

    I look at some peoples profile and on some of them it says they have a post, what is a post? Please help, cuz on my profile it says i have none

  2. Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 1:48 PM

    Nicki's Pepsi Commercial

    have you seen it? I thought it was really good:) Whats your fav soda? Mine is pepsi!!

  3. Thu, May 17, 2012 at 4:16 PM

    Is Nicki gunna make a soda?

    Did you see her pepsi commercial? what did you think? i loved it, I think she did amazing!! I heard Nicki is working on making a soda. if she did what do you think it would be called, what would it taste like, and what color would it be??

  4. Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 11:40 AM

    NICKI'S ALBUM IS OUT!

    What is your fav. song so far, mine is either "come on a cone" or "HOV lane," whats yours????

  5. Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 7:31 PM

    Nicki on Kids Choice Awards

    What did u think????? i thought it was really cute. GO BARBS!!!

  6. Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 7:16 PM

    Nicki On American Idol

    What did u guys think about her performance??? I thought it was amazing!!!

  7. Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 12:53 PM

    New Website??

    Hey, when Nicki's new album comes out do you think she will make another new website like this????

  8. Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 10:35 AM

    69

    Heyy! I got 69 friends, get it?? 69!! Hahaha

  9. Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 2:51 PM

    New Album!

    Can't wait!!!!!! Only 25 more days!!!!(:

  10. Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 8:40 PM

    What team are you?

    I always hear people saying there team jacob, or team edward, and i'm like "fuck that i'm team Nicki!!!"

Newsletter Signup