1. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 8:51 AM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    its kk :) & same , i dont go on as much .. but have a nice day barb :D

  2. Shonny BaddBitch avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 11:05 AM, Shonny BaddBitch said:

    ST0PiN' BY T0 SH0W YHUR PAGE S0MEE L0VE :)
    X0X0

  3. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 8:11 AM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    Love Your Pic, Cute :)

  4. cl-@$$-y_Barb avatar

    On Thu, Aug 30, 2012 at 1:27 PM, cl-@$$-y_Barb said:

    i love that video

  5. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 7:18 AM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    aye barb! cute page, wantd 2 show sum pink love *mwuahh* hit meh up!

  6. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 12:01 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    okei barb no problem kisses 4 u!

  7. Nickinumba1fan avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 7:56 AM, Nickinumba1fan said:

    No problem boo

  8. Dreams Come TRUE avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 3:35 AM, Dreams Come TRUE said:

    Hey barb, follow me @END_yo_LIFE, i follow back (:

  9. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 9:47 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbiee! I'm here w/ ma pink luv
    nice page ||||Pink Kisses||||

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back ( @nuriLilprincess )

  10. SophieLewinski avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 11:39 AM, SophieLewinski said:

    Hello babe your hair is so nice it's so long! x

Newsletter Signup