About

I love Nicki and SB :)
Follow me @MissNeversonxo =]


Those shoes :o

Recent Blogs

  1. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 6:21 PM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey Barbie do a Ken a favor and follow me on twitter : peaceboi77 I'll return the favor... Us BARBIES need to stick together haha IT'S BARBIE BITCH!!!! #TeamMinaj

  2. TeamMinajYMCMB avatar

    On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 10:13 PM, TeamMinajYMCMB said:

    Whats up barbz ????? came to show love

  3. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 12:43 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    thanks for the add darling! how are you? Follow me on twitter @JacyMinaj ! :)

  4. LArajukuBarbie. avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 6:35 PM, LArajukuBarbie. said:

    Hey Barb!!
    THAT first image on your page! I've been scouring the net for those leggings lmao!!... The Versace shoes will never happen however! Ha!

    Love the page!! BarbieLove_x

  5. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 6:36 AM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  6. michelle1988 avatar

    On Tue, May 3, 2011 at 8:48 AM, michelle1988 said:

    cute page

  7. ms.pinkfriday avatar

    On Sun, May 1, 2011 at 11:22 AM, ms.pinkfriday said:

    hey barbie girl how r u

  8. ShanMinajMunroe avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 1:22 AM, ShanMinajMunroe said:

    Thanks for the req. barb :) xo

  9. @TM_Bri ™ avatar

    On Thu, Mar 31, 2011 at 6:03 PM, @TM_Bri ™ said:

    Thanks for the add Barb :)

  10. Pink_A_Licious avatar

    On Wed, Mar 30, 2011 at 7:59 PM, Pink_A_Licious said:

    Thanks 4 the add :)

Post a comment

MissNeversonBarb

Last login: 9 months ago

MissNeversonBarb avatar

MissNeversonBarb is a female student from London. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far MissNeversonBarb has earned 1,561pts and has 1240 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup