About

***Page Design and Graphics created by ME! (excluding the animated graphics)***



























***Page Design and Graphics created by ME! (excluding the animated graphics)***





















Recent Blogs

  1. Angel Haze And Nicki avatar

    On Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 4:31 PM, Angel Haze And Nicki said:

    Cool!

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 2:16 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    nice pagee
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv^^

    If you have instagram add me please nurililprincess
    thanks

  3. 000000 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 6:25 AM, 000000 said:

    Barb I LOVE YOUR PAGEEEEE

  4. cl-@$$-y_Barb avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 2:17 PM, cl-@$$-y_Barb said:

    love your page its beautiful

  5. MC99 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 5:32 PM, MC99 said:

    showin some barbie love kause u have an amzing page best one i've seen yet!! :)

  6. *Lil Mz Ci Ci* avatar

    On Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 6:07 PM, *Lil Mz Ci Ci* said:

    Heyy Barb!!! Just showin luv and i have to admit your page is very nice

  7. [a][s][h][l][e][y] avatar

    On Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 6:27 AM, [a][s][h][l][e][y] said:

    i have to admit you have the awsomest page love it

    * P I N K LO V E *

  8. .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. avatar

    On Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 7:44 PM, .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. said:

    +__×

  9. Unique_Zolanski avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 12:58 AM, Unique_Zolanski said:

    I am so in love with your page it's awesomeeee

  10. TheFuckedUpZolanski avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 4:14 PM, TheFuckedUpZolanski said:

    Love your page

Post a comment

.:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:.

Last login: 15 months ago

.:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. avatar

.:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. is a female TERMINATING ALL NICKI HATERS from WINTERWONDERLAND, NM. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. has earned 63,798pts and has 33177 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup