About

Nicki Minaj >>>>>>>>>> You.

Recent Blogs

  1. BARBIEISTHABITCH avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 12:59 PM, BARBIEISTHABITCH said:

    hey

  2. ***Sunshine*** avatar

    On Sat, Jan 21, 2012 at 8:44 PM, ***Sunshine*** said:

    cute page!

  3. offical barbie ghurl avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 7:57 PM, offical barbie ghurl said:

    hun ii love yhurr pic lol addd meh!!!!!

  4. michelle1988 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 31, 2011 at 7:35 PM, michelle1988 said:

    ty for the add love your picture of Nicki :)

  5. madieminaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 11:49 PM, madieminaj said:

    hey barb! how ya doin? cute page.
    follow & chat on twitter - @TeamMinajBC ^_^
    i follow back! XOXO

  6. NelliiJean avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 8:46 PM, NelliiJean said:

    tnx. :)

  7. Shodyminaj avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 2:20 PM, Shodyminaj said:

    Your Pretty (:

  8. marlannaxo avatar

    On Fri, May 6, 2011 at 12:21 AM, marlannaxo said:

    thanx for the add barb !! =) if u gotta twitter follow me @marlannaxo thanks mwuah xoxoo

  9. victoriamwah avatar

    On Mon, Apr 25, 2011 at 11:19 AM, victoriamwah said:

    hey darling you ok ? hows your day so far ? did anything good ? :) kisses ! xoxo

  10. NelliiJean avatar

    On Tue, Apr 12, 2011 at 6:24 PM, NelliiJean said:

    Heyyyy gworl! :)

Post a comment

NelliiJean

Last login: 14 months ago

NelliiJean avatar

NelliiJean is a woman from Queens, NY. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far NelliiJean has earned 1,454pts and has 4143 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup