Blogs

Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 10:55 PM

NOTE TO ALL:

NO CYBER BULLYING within TEAM MINAJ.

  1. Dylan Kaylor avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 1:23 PM, Dylan Kaylor said:

    no worries
    u really need to come 2 kentucky some day its souds stupid but i know a lot of ppl who really love u (like me)

  2. walkerclaire avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 12:32 AM, walkerclaire said:

    NO WORRIES NICKI NO CYBER BULLYING

  3. EmilyGnr avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 4:50 AM, EmilyGnr said:

    you're right, cyber bullyiing is stupid........... Love u Nicki <3

  4. nickiminajluver123 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 5:28 PM, nickiminajluver123 said:

    omg im wit u on that haters they are just jealous!!! xoxoxoxoxoxo

  5. izziemarsh avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 4:57 PM, izziemarsh said:

    defo nicki i hate bully's xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  6. aliandra avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 5:31 AM, aliandra said:

    yeah......its so wrong....3>,,,,,why do that babz

  7. babydoll maraj avatar

    On Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 10:25 AM, babydoll maraj said:

    tru

  8. Ethan Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Dec 15, 2012 at 3:21 PM, Ethan Minaj said:

    I hate bullying, I respect you girl

  9. 120882 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 5:01 PM, 120882 said:

    cyber bullying should be illegal anybody that does that must have terrible lives that ish sucks.

  10. emilylovesonika avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 11:55 AM, emilylovesonika said:

    nicki come back to manchester:D
    i get to meet you next year if you come back on tour- I NEED YOU TO MEET ME, THAT WOULD BE MY LIFE COMPLETE.

    follow me? @emlaylouise ;that would make my lifexxxxxxxxxxxxx

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup