1. zalikea howie avatar

    On Sat, Mar 15, 2014 at 9:03 AM, zalikea howie said:

    i want her to come home in trinidad

  2. mimie avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 1:27 AM, mimie said:

    lol

  3. Kantemir avatar

    On Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 3:53 PM, Kantemir said:

    Klass))))

  4. Skillion _Kiid avatar

    On Tue, Jan 7, 2014 at 11:50 AM, Skillion _Kiid said:

    lol

  5. inewera22 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 6:46 PM, inewera22 said:

    Let me introduce myself my name is Phantom I'm the President of StreetSoldierz MC here in Fayetteville NC Chapter....we have our 1yr anniversary Party 4 this Chapter July 18th-19th.....I would love for you 2 perform & be our guest celebrity.

  6. arsene sylvain avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 12:03 AM, arsene sylvain said:

    i didn't speak english because he is....... but my favour language is french

  7. Faithbarbz avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 12:02 PM, Faithbarbz said:

    I want her to come to AZ

  8. laygoham avatar

    On Sun, Nov 10, 2013 at 6:10 PM, laygoham said:

    I love yours songs nicki bom bom bom

  9. Fabzii Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 1:26 PM, Fabzii Minaj said:

    Nicki Minaj got my heart beat running away ;) ❤

  10. marydonkor avatar

    On Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 2:31 PM, marydonkor said:

    Nicki come to Ghana and u won't regret it.u can ask keri,chris,bow wow etc.pleeeeaaase

Newsletter Signup