Blogs

Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 2:03 PM

the TRAILER

i'm so glad u guys liked trailers pt 1 & 2! this is what happens when you're bored out of your cotton picking minds on tour. =) so, now that you guys know the new BC's.... who's your fave? i saw yall making googly eyes @ some of them but i ain't gon say no names... =p Trailer pt 3 is ready to go. its...different...LMAO... LOVE YA TM!!!!!

  1. Matthew Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 4:39 AM, Matthew Minaj said:

    Love you Nicki

  2. mhexxxa avatar

    On Sat, Oct 25, 2014 at 3:35 AM, mhexxxa said:

    i remember thiss

  3. Laybugg8 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 23, 2013 at 11:10 AM, Laybugg8 said:

    I luv you nicki. you are the best rapper ever. You're very pretty and your crazy in a good way and I just love you. laybugg8

  4. Shantel22 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 19, 2013 at 10:07 PM, Shantel22 said:

    I love the trailer

  5. wilsonricardo avatar

    On Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 4:43 PM, wilsonricardo said:

    love you nick minaj

  6. Fabzii Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 4, 2013 at 8:31 AM, Fabzii Minaj said:

    Love you Nicki ❤

  7. mas edwin avatar

    On Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 12:51 PM, mas edwin said:

    trailler was wagwan with slot of enjoyment!

  8. LabiKatsanaki avatar

    On Mon, Sep 9, 2013 at 8:32 AM, LabiKatsanaki said:

    I love the trailer !!!!!!

  9. Badal loves Nicki Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 6:37 PM, Badal loves Nicki Minaj said:

    you rock nicki

  10. alicia christina baker avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 5:50 PM, alicia christina baker said:

    love u Nicki xoxoxoxoxoxox

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup