Blogs

Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 9:13 AM

lmaooooooo

no, this is crazy! ima need yall to let soulja be great on his bday. lmao. yall r dead wrong! i have a real question.... why do yall act like spoiled kids who don't want ya mom dating? yall attack every man who says something nice to me. lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. i dont think yall realize how hilarious that shit is. but pls answer me. what is it? i need to know!!!!!

  1. PinkFridayEVERYDAY avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 3:27 AM, PinkFridayEVERYDAY said:

    Drizzy <3

  2. Iam_JoeRNM avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 11:45 AM, Iam_JoeRNM said:

    It's because we want either Dricki or Onikafaree babee :P LMAOO!!! love y'all lots

  3. Dylan Kaylor avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 1:20 PM, Dylan Kaylor said:

    we dont wat 2 share u with anyone

  4. walkerclaire avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 12:15 AM, walkerclaire said:

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOHUUUUUUUUUUU LOVE ONIKA

  5. Ayoub Zolanski avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 12:03 PM, Ayoub Zolanski said:

    I want you ass momm :D <3

  6. BIGnickifan333 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 8:48 AM, BIGnickifan333 said:

    Because we don't want to Share with anyone else.. A little selfish but oh well we love u NICKI :-P

  7. BIGnickifan333 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 8:48 AM, BIGnickifan333 said:

    Because we don't want to Share with anyone else.. A little selfish but oh well we love u NICKI :-P

  8. Lyric been Badd Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:56 AM, Lyric been Badd Minaj said:

    MAYBE PEOPLE DONT WANT TO SHARE YOU NICKI AND WE ALL CAN SEE WHY YOU ARE THE BIGGEST BESTEST PERSON WHO HAS MY HEART AND I LOVE YOU SO MUCH NICKI MINAJ.

  9. izziemarsh avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 7:37 AM, izziemarsh said:

    i love you nicki ;Pxxxxxx

  10. Reese Jones avatar

    On Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 12:15 PM, Reese Jones said:

    Add me barbz!!! <3

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup