Blogs

Mon, Dec 13, 2010 at 11:09 AM

Big Head

Sometimes when one gets too much love and attention they develop a "big head". The praise and the love goes to their "head" instead of their "heart". Bragging, cocky attitude, disrespect... no appreciation, no humility. That "big head" will be the death of you. #LOVE

  1. NaturallyRadiant avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 8:24 PM, NaturallyRadiant said:

    So true. It's as if you're waaay different from the rest, and not be be jeffin, but that's why in the hell you are the best. Now what. Who want some? Arrrrrrrgh (In Roman's voice)

  2. Omi Houston ((MinajInsane)) avatar

    On Tue, Sep 13, 2011 at 8:36 PM, Omi Houston ((MinajInsane)) said:

    you ain't said nothing slick to a can of oil :)

  3. barbiehoe avatar

    On Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 3:35 AM, barbiehoe said:

    i love yaa

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 3:43 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    soo true

  5. StilliRiseTM avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 12:04 AM, StilliRiseTM said:

    truth!

  6. Jstar228 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 1:06 PM, Jstar228 said:

    i know my boo-boo head aint big!

  7. Sherri_Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 12, 2011 at 2:34 PM, Sherri_Minaj said:

    yessssssssssss

  8. ebby lewinsky babby avatar

    On Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 12:31 PM, ebby lewinsky babby said:

    thats the truth!

  9. ms.miggimuffins avatar

    On Fri, Apr 29, 2011 at 2:58 PM, ms.miggimuffins said:

    true dat but you have to know how

  10. Heartless BARBIE avatar

    On Thu, Apr 28, 2011 at 4:45 AM, Heartless BARBIE said:

    http://www.power99.com/pages/barbies/
    Vote for the HB Nicki :)

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup