1. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 7:08 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - OMG i luv your profile barb! awesome metting nicki ♥♥

  2. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 3:35 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    Hi Barb! Love the page<3!
    Please follow @TeamMinaj2410 on Twitter, I made that profile with love. I'll put some pics or videos of Nicki on the site and hope ppl enjoy it. I made it today,so I want every Barb follows. I'd be very grateful!

  3. KONOMINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 6:59 AM, KONOMINAJ said:

    Thanks barb<3333 ;)

  4. Noe Alex'avvier Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 8:57 AM, Noe Alex'avvier Minaj said:

    I LOVE YOUR PAGE !

  5. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 11:40 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Hey Barb -- Your Green Hair Is Pretty ----

  6. bellaintezirel avatar

    On Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 6:25 AM, bellaintezirel said:

    Thanks Love! XD

  7. Farishtaluvznicki avatar

    On Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 3:46 AM, Farishtaluvznicki said:

    Thankz barb i luv ur page too!!!

  8. Ayoo'Barbie . avatar

    On Sun, Sep 23, 2012 at 10:36 AM, Ayoo'Barbie . said:

    Same Here Barb

  9. skhfikmk avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 6:48 AM, skhfikmk said:

    zomg, LOVELY pic barb!! awwwww. ^-^ you both look stunning! :-) xoxo

  10. MC99 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 9:56 AM, MC99 said:

    showing some barbie love! :)

Newsletter Signup