About

Sua maior fonte de noticias da Nicki Minaj no Brasil. #TeamMinaj

Recent Blogs

  1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 12:28 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi have you buy the re up yet?

  2. Cleider Araujo avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 6:13 AM, Cleider Araujo said:

    Nicki Minaj - Diva ela lindah s2 amu muito ela -

  3. Megabrookie avatar

    On Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 6:12 AM, Megabrookie said:

    look me up on Facebook Brook Alderman

  4. A Will avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 5:36 PM, A Will said:

    Nicki Minaj é a Melhor Hip Hop e Pop Singer de todos os Tempos, a cada dia que passa entendo, respeito e gosto mais do jeito dela, Luv You Nickiiiiiiii

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 12:14 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you

  6. Marshmallow avatar

    On Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 5:44 AM, Marshmallow said:

    I'm Nicki Minaj's BIGGEST Fan Number.1 EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. semite avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 8:10 AM, semite said:

    i love nicki minaj her sexy way

  8. Sk3000 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 11:10 AM, Sk3000 said:

    hey barb

  9. Yuri James avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 10:10 PM, Yuri James said:

    arrazo.

  10. in lov wit yhu avatar

    On Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 2:30 PM, in lov wit yhu said:

    i love nickiminaj i want 2 b ha girl 4 lofe inbox me nicki minaj the real 1

Post a comment

Nicki Minaj Brasil

Last login: 5 months ago

Nicki Minaj Brasil avatar

Nicki Minaj Brasil is a male Team Minaj Brasil from Brasil. He has been a member of this site for 23 months.

So far Nicki Minaj Brasil has earned 3,879pts and has 13320 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup