About







Recent Blogs

  1. CORE_FAN avatar

    On Mon, Sep 5, 2011 at 5:33 PM, CORE_FAN said:

    luv the page jus showin luv pls return it thnx hun

  2. Crazzie Jazzie avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 12:11 AM, Crazzie Jazzie said:

    u have a effin awwsumm PAgge :)

  3. victoriamwah avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 12:56 PM, victoriamwah said:

    hey wuu2 darling hows your day any good ? hehehe mine has been really funny ;) hope yours was great

  4. JennIsLovex3 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2011 at 4:04 PM, JennIsLovex3 said:

    *pops up to collect some points onya page* oh hey< Newspaypahh! ^_- *finishes rackin up my mpf pts*

  5. victoriamwah avatar

    On Tue, Apr 5, 2011 at 1:59 PM, victoriamwah said:

    hey beautiful i love your page ! how are you babycakes ? xoxo

  6. teambarbiebitch avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 10:33 AM, teambarbiebitch said:

    I have you on twitter don't I babes?

  7. AnOu-MiNaJ avatar

    On Wed, Mar 16, 2011 at 11:20 AM, AnOu-MiNaJ said:

    Showing love to a barbz ! thanks for the add .

  8. #1 Ken avatar

    On Sat, Mar 12, 2011 at 12:11 PM, #1 Ken said:

    hey, nice page

  9. TheUltimateKenbarb avatar

    On Tue, Mar 1, 2011 at 8:02 AM, TheUltimateKenbarb said:

    Love the Profile!!

  10. @iDontCHASEemm_ avatar

    On Sun, Feb 27, 2011 at 10:11 AM, @iDontCHASEemm_ said:

    ello' I'm Janiyahh Kall Mee Jaee .
    Barbb U Look Like a Cool Person to Talk 2 .
    Soo Wuss urr Nammee & Donn't Be A Strannqahh ,
    Yuu Bettaa Bee Widd #Teamminaj , Lmmaoo
    Don't Foqet To follow me @LiilMiniNminaj

Post a comment

NickiMNewspaper

Last login: 11 months ago

NickiMNewspaper avatar

NickiMNewspaper is a female Nicki Minaj STAN from inside the JAIL CELL with ROMAN. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far NickiMNewspaper has earned 1,437pts and has 6391 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup