1. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 12:52 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you?

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 2:05 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv^^

    If you have instagram add me please nurililprincess
    thanks

  3. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 10:29 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey thnx4da add barb

  4. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 5:34 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey, thanx for da request..

  5. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 1:05 PM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hi Barbie, how are U?
    Thanks for accepting!!!
    xoxo
    Pink Apple Barb

  6. Nida Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 5:27 AM, Nida Minaj said:

    Hi Barb

  7. virginiaaaa avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 9:21 AM, virginiaaaa said:

    hi follow me on twitter @MeIllamoMami and tumblr at http://hiimvirginia.tumblr.com/ i follow back (:

  8. $$$money is the song$$$ avatar

    On Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 7:44 PM, $$$money is the song$$$ said:

    Dont be a stranger, stay barbie.

  9. Nickilicious Minaj avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 12:45 AM, Nickilicious Minaj said:

    stoppin by showin ur page sum love :) and thank u for commentin on my page

  10. MariaaaBarb avatar

    On Sun, May 6, 2012 at 9:49 PM, MariaaaBarb said:

    Thanksz for thee friending !
    Drop by anytimee && show somee pink lovee(:
    -xoxo;MsLatinaBarbiee

Newsletter Signup