1. Angie_ avatar

    On Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 12:59 PM, Angie_ said:

    Love ur page.And I love that puzzle pic game.

  2. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 1:57 AM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    AYO BITCH WHERE DF YOU BEEN, IM FINNA SNATCH YO WEAVE!

    with pink love,

    Nutty

  3. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 5:36 AM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    instagram ebsbarbsongztde i'll definitely follow back =) take care xoxo

  4. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 11:48 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Barb Your Page Iz Amazingg :D

  5. TeamMinajTen avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 12:22 PM, TeamMinajTen said:

    PUFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF BALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MISS YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!! LMAO

  6. Missymomma99 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 11:45 PM, Missymomma99 said:

    PUFFF BOOO :DDD

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 12:48 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? i like your page

  8. PinkGlitterBarb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 2:33 PM, PinkGlitterBarb said:

    Hey Barb! just stopping by showin some pink luv :)

  9. Farishtaluvznicki avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 1:48 AM, Farishtaluvznicki said:

    Hey barb love ur page

  10. MC99 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 7:31 PM, MC99 said:

    showing some barbie love to your page! :)

Newsletter Signup